Events at Our Restaurant

December 2018


*Singers may be subject to change given unforeseen circumstances

*Please note that we do require a deposit upon booking

*Pre-Orders required for bookings of 6 or more

Saturday 1st December


Christmas with the Disco Diva's

Loran


LIMITED AVAILABILITY 

Wednesday 5th December


Soul, MoTown & Smash Hits

Jacob Jones


Thursday 6th December


Im A Soul Man

Josh Vickery


Friday 7th December


MoTown, Soul & Party Classics

Jacob Jones


FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 8th December


PRIVATE EVENT



We apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused 

Sunday 9th December


Lunch with The Legends Of Swing From 1pm

Ray Lowe

Wednesday 12th December


"Queen of The Night"

Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston and many more Divas

Marina Simioni 

Thursday 13th December


FAITH

George Michael Tribute

Friday 14th December


Xmas Lunch With Joshua Charles

Soul, MoTown & Much More

From 1pm

Friday 14th December


SOUL vs CLUB CLASSICS

Joshua Charles

From 9pm

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Saturday 15th December


"Queen of The Night"

Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston and many more Divas

Marina Simioni 


LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Sunday 16th December


Swing & Latin Jazz Duo  

Lunch From 1pm

LIMITED AVAILABILITY 

Tuesday 18th December


Soul vs Club Classics

Joshua Charles

Wednesday 19th December


Tribute to Queen & Freddy Mercury

Joey Linden

FULLY BOOKED


Thursday 20th December


Bubbles & Buble'


Friday 21st December


The Magic of MoTown

AJ Lewis

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Saturday 22nd December


FAITH

George Michael Tribute


Sunday 23rd December


From 1pm

Christmas with the Divas

Marina Simioni 

Monday 24th December

Christmas Eve


Soul vs Club Classics

Joshua Charles

Tuesday 25th December

Christmas Day


4 Course Set Menu

£75.00 per head

Under 10's £35.00

Wednesday 26th December


Boxing Day with James Dyer

Swing, Soul & Smash Hits

Open from 12pm

Live Music from 1pm

Friday 28th December


Olly Murs Tribute

Ryan Elliot

Saturday 29th December


UpTown Funk

Loran

Monday 31st December

New Years Eve


LIVE MUSIC

Followed by our 

In House DJ

£75.00 per head

Early Bird 6pm-8pm £50.00

Bar Tickets £15.00