SPAGHETTI TREE 

RISTORANTE E PIZZERIA

Call Us: 01737 819919

Events at Our Restaurant

December 2018


*Singers may be subject to change given unforeseen circumstances

*Please note that we do require a deposit upon booking

*Pre-Orders required for bookings of 6 or more

Saturday 1st December


FAITH

George Michael Tribute


Wednesday 5th December


Robbie Williams Tribute


Thursday 6th December


"Queen of The Night"

Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston & Much More

Marina Simioni


Friday 7th December


MoTown Divas

Emma James

Saturday 8th December


Soul vs Club Classics

Joshua Charles



Wednesday 12th December


"Queen of The Night"

Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston and many more Divas

Marina Simioni 

Thursday 13th December


UpTown Funk 

Loran Sheppard


Friday 14th December


James Arthur, Kings of Leon, Ed Sheeran and much more

Josh Vickery

Saturday 15th December


Robbie Williams Tribute

Sunday 16th December


Swing vs Rock n Roll 

Lunch From 1pm

Ray Lowe

Tuesday 18th December


Soul vs Club Classics

Joshua Charles

Wednesday 19th December


Tribute to Queen & Freddy Mercury

Joey Linden

Thursday 20th December


Bubbles & Buble'

Friday 21st December


The Magic of MoTown

AJ Lewis

Saturday 22nd December


FAITH

George Michael Tribute


Sunday 23rd December


From 1pm

Christmas with the Divas

Marina Simioni 

Monday 24th December

Christmas Eve


Soul vs Club Classics

Joshua Charles

Tuesday 25th December

Christmas Day


4 Course Set Menu

£75.00 per head

Under 10's £35.00

Wednesday 26th December


Boxing Day

Open from 12pm

Friday 28th December


Olly Murs Tribute

Ryan Elliot

Saturday 29th December


MoTown Divas

Emma James

Monday 31st December

New Years Eve


LIVE MUSIC

Followed by our 

In House DJ

£80.00 per head

Early Bird 6pm-8pm £50.00

Bar Tickets £15.00