SPAGHETTI TREE 

RISTORANTE E PIZZERIA

Call Us: 01737 819919

Events at Our Restaurant

December 2018


*Singers may be subject to change given unforeseen circumstances

*Please note that we do require a deposit upon booking

*Pre-Orders required for bookings of 6 or more

Saturday 1st December


Christmas with the Disco Diva's

Loran


FULLY BOOKED 

Wednesday 5th December


Soul, MoTown & Smash Hits

Jacob Jones


Thursday 6th December


Im A Soul Man

Josh Vickery



Friday 7th December


MoTown, Soul & Party Classics

Jacob Jones


FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 8th December


PRIVATE EVENT



We apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused 

Sunday 9th December


Lunch with The Legends Of Swing From 1pm

Ray Lowe

FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 12th December


"Queen of The Night"

Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston and many more Divas

Marina Simioni 

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Thursday 13th December


FAITH

George Michael Tribute

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Friday 14th December


Xmas Lunch With Joshua Charles

Soul, MoTown & Much More

From 1pm

Friday 14th December


SOUL vs CLUB CLASSICS

Joshua Charles

From 9pm

FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 15th December


"Queen of The Night"

Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston and many more Divas

Marina Simioni 


FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 16th December


Swing & Latin Jazz Duo  

Lunch From 1pm


Monday 17th December


James Dyer

Swing, Soul & Smash Hits

Tuesday 18th December


Soul vs Club Classics

Joshua Charles

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Wednesday 19th December


Tribute to Queen & Freddy Mercury



FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 20th December


Bubbles & Buble'

FULLY BOOKED

Friday 21st December


The Magic of MoTown

AJ Lewis

FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 22nd December


FAITH

George Michael Tribute

FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 23rd December


From 1pm

Christmas with the Divas

Marina Simioni 

Monday 24th December

Christmas Eve


Soul vs Club Classics

Joshua Charles

Tuesday 25th December

Christmas Day


4 Course Set Menu

£75.00 per head

Under 10's £35.00

Wednesday 26th December


Boxing Day with James Dyer

Swing, Soul & Smash Hits

Open from 12pm

Live Music from 1pm

FULLY BOOKED

Friday 28th December


MoTown & Soul 

Josh Vickery

Saturday 29th December


UpTown Funk

2MuchSoul

Monday 31st December

New Years Eve


LIVE MUSIC

Followed by our 

In House DJ

£75 per head FULLY BOOKED

Early Bird 6-8pm £50 LIMITED