Spaghetti Tree

Celebrating 38 Years of Hospitality 

Events at Our Restaurant

August 2022

*Evening Live music commences at 9pm - Seatings are from 7:30pm onwards

* Singers may be subject to change given unforeseen circumstances 

Friday 5th August

Saturday 6th August

Sunday 7th August

from 3pm

Friday 12th August

Saturday 13th August

Sunday 14th August

from 3pm

Friday 19th August

Saturday 20th August

Sunday 21st August

Friday 26th August

Saturday 27th August 

Sunday 28th August 

to be confirmed

© 2022. Website designed and built by Reach Solutions