Spaghetti Tree

Celebrating 38 Years of Hospitality 

Events at Our Restaurant

November 2022


*Evening Live music commences at 8:30pm - Seatings are from 7:30pm onwards

  • Singers may be subject to change given unforeseen circumstances
  • Xmas Set Menu commencing 25th November

*Contact our team for further details

Friday 4th November

Saturday 5th November

Sunday 6th November

from 3pm

Friday 11th November 

Saturday 12th November

Sunday 13th November

from 3pm

Friday 18th November

Saturday 19th November

Sunday 20th November

from 3pm

Friday 25th November

Saturday 26th November

Sunday 27th November

from 3pm

© 2022. Website designed and built by Reach Solutions