Spaghetti Tree

Celebrating 36 Years of Hospitality 

Click here to Book Walton on the hill

WALTON 9th-23rd JANUARY CLOSED

WARLINGHAM 10th-26th JANUARY CLOSED

Click here to Book Warlingham (OUTDOOR)

Events at Our Restaurant

July 2022

*Please note that we do require a deposit upon booking

*3 course Meal at £35 per head from our full A La Carte Menu (no set menu)

*Evening Live music commences at 9pm - Seatings are from 8pm onwards

* Singers may be subject to change given unforeseen circumstances 

Friday 1st July

Saturday 2nd July 

To be confirmed

Friday 8th July

Saturday 9th July

Friday 15th July

Saturday 16th July

Friday 22nd July

Saturday 23rd July

Friday 29th July 

to be confirmed

Saturday 30th July

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 12-5pm

3 Course Set Menu Inclusive of UNLIMITED Cocktail for 2 hours

Saturday 30th July from 9pm